Angela Hewitt

Tuesday 22 June at 7 pm

perugia, cloister of the cathedral of s. Lorenzo

chamber orchestra of perugia

angela hewitt (piano)

henry bronzes (director)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major K. 488

Symphony n. 40 in G minor K. 550


The Ticket Office is open in the offices of the Perugia Musica Classica Foundation in Piazza del Circo 6 in Perugia on Thursdays and Fridays from 15:00 to 18:00.

We inform you that for technical reasons it is not possible to purchase tickets online. However, we point out that it is possible to book tickets by calling 075 5722271 or cell. 338 8668820 on Thursdays and Fridays from 3pm to 6pm.

For the concert on Tuesday 22 June 2021 with the Perugia Chamber Orchestra, the pianist Angela Hewitt and the direction of Enrico Bronzi, the box office will also be open the day before, Monday 21 June.

We are trying to restore the online service as soon as possible.

We apologize and thank you for your cooperation.